PANIPAT UNIT2021-02-09T10:00:38+00:00


President Gen. Secretary Vice President Joint Secretary Treasurer Members
Dr. D. N. Batra Dr. Raj Raman Dr. Amit Gupta Dr. Rajnesh Kalra Vishal Chhabra Dr. Gaurav Saini
Dr. Manish Parsi
Dr. Harish Batra
Dr. Sabnam Batra

Contribution in Sadbhavna Rally

Members of NMO Panipat organised a Sadbhavna gathering, in which they raised the demand for strict action to be taken by authorities against the people whose hand was behind the violent incidences that occurred in that area at that time , this was lead by Dr. Yogender Malik, President (North Zone), along with other members of NMO Panipat Unit.

Helped 40 underprivileged students

One more feather in the cap of NMO Panipat distributed school bag, books, dresses, shoes to 40 underprivileged children from jhugi in Panipat. All this happened with help of Sewa Bharti school.Anandi foundation.and consistent effort by team NMO Panipat especially Dr. Hema and Dr. Archana Gupta.