Haryana Unit2018-09-10T08:31:40+00:00

HARYANA UNIT

STATE : HARYANA

TOTAL NUMBER OF UNITS  IN THE STATE:

Total Medical Colleges Number of campus units Total Dental Colleges No. of campus units Total Districts No. of Non Campus units
11 04 10 0 22 4

Detail of Unit: 1 – BHAGAT PHOOL SINGH GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE, KHANPUR KALAN, SONEPAT

Designation Name Phone Number E-Mail
President Dr. Atul Khandelwal 8059445582 dratulkhandelwal@yahoo.com
Secretary Divyanshi Aggarwal 9996102142 aggarwal143divyanshi@gmail.com
Treasurer Madhu 9729516474 madhurewaria.09@gmail.com

Detail of Unit: 2- PGIMS, ROHTAK

Designation Name Phone Number E-Mail
President Dr Ajay Sheoran 9672476726 sheoran234@gmail.com
Secretary Himanshu Saini 9468455041 himanshu95saini@gmail.com
Treasurer

Detail of Unit 3: SHKM GMC, MEWAT

Designation Name Phone Number E-Mail
President Dr. RD Wadhwa +91 85510 06625
Secretary Paras Sharma 8199011896 paras1996sharma007@gmail.com
Treasurer Laxman Veer Yadav 8750740871 laxmanvir.yadav@gmail.com

Detail of Unit 4:  KCGMC, KARNAL

Designation Name Phone Number E Mail
President Dr. Shyamal Sen 9813200375 shyamal_sen2002@yahoo.co.in
Secretary Dr. Ashok Kumar 8199910105 entashok@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Anju Bala 9813804445 ggkgarg@gmail.com

Detail of Unit 5: PANIPAT

Designation Name Phone Number E-Mail
President Dr. DN Batra 9812433331 dnhospital@yahoo.com
Secretary Dr. Raj Raman 9034074740 rajnoni@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Naveen Suneja 9812034925 naveensuneja26@gmail.com

Detail of Unit 6:  JIND

Designation Name Phone Number E Mail
President Dr. Ramender Rana 9812098608 ramendersinghkaliraman@gmail.com
Secretary Dr. Navin Kumar 9812006186 drnavin98@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Dinesh Gupta 9416254054 guptdrdinesh@gmail.com

Detail of Unit 7:  PALWAL

Designation Name Phone Number E Mail
President Dr. Pradeep Gupta 9416068650 jindal.nh@gmail.com
Secretary Dr. Deepak Mangla 9215253848 mediscandiagnostic@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Rashmi 9050021093

Detail of Unit 8: YAMUNA NAGAR

Designation Name Phone Number E Mail
President Dr. Rajesh Mago 9896371450 dr.rajeshmago@rediffmail.com
Secretary Dr. Vishal Kalra 9729066400 drvishalkalra83@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Mukesh Verma 9812028608 mahendrahospital@rediffmail.com